You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This guy says it's mostly "liberals" accused of sexual assault

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I think it's pretty silly to think that sexual harassment is only/mostly carried out by liberals. Sexual harassment knows no bounds and is not limited to or mostly carried out by liberals. I agree completely with how you responded to the caller. Like I said before, I find you to be very articulate and I love how you know exactly how to address controversial comments from viewers like the person who called. I really love it and I appreciate how professional you are. I wish more people who do the kind of thing that you do could be more like you when it comes to people who bring up topics that they don't quite fully agree with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64