This guy says it's mostly "liberals" accused of sexual assault

in #politics7 years ago

I don't think that's the case. Check out the video and send your thoughts in a reply!

Sort:  

I think it's pretty silly to think that sexual harassment is only/mostly carried out by liberals. Sexual harassment knows no bounds and is not limited to or mostly carried out by liberals. I agree completely with how you responded to the caller. Like I said before, I find you to be very articulate and I love how you know exactly how to address controversial comments from viewers like the person who called. I really love it and I appreciate how professional you are. I wish more people who do the kind of thing that you do could be more like you when it comes to people who bring up topics that they don't quite fully agree with.

Harassment has no political affiliation.

These people have to make everything in the world political.
Sad just sad.

I think that politically powerful person had a dark life. @tuhin201

Very sad.He is trying to define politics in another way.politics is for assuring people's all kind securoties

Unfortuantly sexual harrasment exsits in all spectrums of not only politics but the daily world we live in!

One thing's for sure... they're all men .

This is the awesome video .I am really excited for this video .I always follow your content when you share for us.its the entertaining for all whose loves politics.Please give me permission so I want to resteem this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64