Sort:  

And feel free to explain why it is a good thing that USA attack and occupy any of the nations they are attacking or already are occupying all over this planet. :)

I dont understand that last answer.

But shall we try to start all over in a more friendly way?

And i shall try to not let my feelings get in the way of more neutral but strait answers. :)

I am pretty passionate when it comes to try to stop the governments to stop killing people.
And i truly can not understand those who support this even if i try.

I shall treat you with the caution I would use toward anyone else who has attacked me unprovoked.

I am able to see that i kind of attacked you, because i think the same, when someone attack me, i answer in the same way.

Are you able to see the same?

you consider quote marks (which you use yourself as depicted in the image I posted) as an attack?

The marks in it self is not a attack.

And i might be wrong because i have misunderstood.
But did you not use them to point out that usa did not attack any poor countries?

I did the exact same thing you did.
You attacked me because of it..

Did you use quote marks in your first comment to point out that there was no poor country that was attacked by usa?

ahh i think i understand your answer now.

And the reason i have put those sign around the word "news" is because what comes from Reuters seldom are news, but mostly propaganda lies.. ;)

So i use those to make it clear that to use the word news about Reuters "news" are completely wrong. ;)

And that is why i thought that your very first comment said that i was completely wrong.

Was i wrong about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45