Sort:  

If you ever need any help around here, just mention me in some comment somewhere (@fitzgibbon), I'll be in touch.

Thank you very much :) I'll keep that in mind.

@fitzgibbon I would actually really like to develop the Data visualisation community around here. Nothing is happening at #dataisbeautiful currently. Do you have any ideas how I might go about it? Thanks!

@remuslord hi, so data is your thing too then :-) . We have an awesome Business Intelligence Community that is still very young and growing. Do check out the #bisteemit tag. This should be of interest to you and if it is, then we would love to have you as part of the community

Thanks for pinging me @fitzgibbon

Hi @paulag! data is very my thing indeed too :). i will definitely follow the #bisteemit community. i've joined the discord channel now. ping me if you come across any interesting topics for visualisation, perhaps we can collaborate!

get in touch with @paulag, she's really into the steem blockchain data, she'll probably like data visualization very much

maybe talk with @arcange, who set up a public Steem SQL data server

take a look at what's available at steemtools.com (there's a section on data there) - that will also show the steemian that made the tool

Talk with a few data people on steem that you found via steemtools (via steemit.chat or discord), if they like the idea, just make a post with #dataisbeautiful tag and you're off!

Good luck!

(oh and if I say things that aren't clear or you have more questions, feel free to contact anytime)

Wow thanks so much for all the tips :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69