INTRODUCTION

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I am Justine, a bright, intelligent, smart and creative mind. I am interested in Sports, technology, politics and science. I hoping to extend my knowledge to people out there and also educate myself with posts from smart and creative members of this forum and make some money while doing so.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
You can follow my blog @abmoshe and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74