You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple serious question: What has Donald Trump actually done wrong?

in #politics7 years ago

President Trump has done too many great things in a very short space of time. The huge bout of winning has triggered the incompetent Democrats and their sycophant mainstream media acolytes.

The haters are upset because Trump is winning, and he keeps winning for Americans! Record job creations, unemployment at 38 year lows, massive investment in US economy, consumer confidence up bigly!

It's too much winning and the butthurt losers in Hollywood and Washington DC can't cope!👌🐸

Sort:  

Too bad this is all still Obama-time results. Economic results of policy take at least a year.

You're getting upset because President Trump sent the stockmarket to record highs, and consumer and business confidence?

Also, brain surgeon Ben Carson finds $500B hole in HUD funding!

And illegal border crossing have already dropped by a massive 70%!

This is all fantastic winning by President Trump!👌

LOL. Please tell me where I am upset - or even why I should be upset about a roaring stock market. In fact commentors on the German DAX, which also is at record high, say it is despite Trump not because. But I don't care what they say anyway I just like their fairy tails, like they always have to find something as a reason which can be hilarious.

No, it is a simple statement, not about fake news, but about TRUTH that any economic measure takes month to show up in statistics (asides from the stock market which is speculation not economy) .

Maybe you are angry that Obama made some things right?

Employment data is economic measure. That's fact.

Consumer and business confidence data is at record highs. Thats fact.

Jobless claims are at 40 year lows.

A 70% drop in illegals means a safer America, less crime, less drugs, better services for Americans, and higher wages for Americans.

Your denial of facts is clear evidence you are getting epic Trump butthurt!👌🐸😂

Did I ever say your facts are alternative facts?

The point is that TODAYS data says nothing about TODAYS policy.

Wait for the end of the year and look at those numbers and maybe by then you can attribute them to the president (which would be overestimating the influence any president in a democracy can have on economy btw.)

The current data is directly attributable to President Trump's policies. In particular, business investment and confidence, manufacting surge, jobless claims, and stockmarket reaction!👌🐸🤗

The negative effects of the Obama economy kicked in quicker then a year. Obama did nothing to ease over regulation on business. I respectfully but strongly disagree. Obama policy did not bring apple back to the USA. Obama policy did not give tens of thousands of employee's bonus checks. Obama policy did not cause the stock market to start its amazing rise starting the very day that Donald Trump won the election. No my friend, You are greatly mistaken in my opinion.

That may be. I prefer facts over opinion. And I don't mean alternative facts.

And if you come with bonus checks, how about those thousands that get fired now, because thanks to the presidential present the company replaces workers with expensive machines?

Which negative effects do you mean? Obama started in 2009. When he left 8 years later, the stock price had more then doubled and unemployment plummeted.

In contrast, it took Trump only a big speech (adress to the nation or how do you call it?) to create the biggest stock price drop in several years.

Now that is impressive power!

That may or may not be true. I see a lot of that type of back and forth. I don't really want to know who is or is not butt hurt because we see that.

Thus why my questions was serious.

What has he actually done wrong that there is evidence of?

I am hoping someone who is against him has an answer. I've yet to see one. Just speculations, and people reacting to speculations as though they are fact.

What I posted can be verified by independent research of government statistics. President Trump is already delivering bigly! This is irrefutable fact!

And the Democrats are incompetent losers who did enormous harm to all Americans, but most damage was done to America's poorest. This is also another fact!

The incontrovertible truth cannot change, no matter how hard the butthurt Democrats try and spin it!

Yeah, but I've already seen that.

So my question for them still stands.

You were just given the facts. This is the incontrovertible truth. Pretending you need more facts doesn't change this. The truth is the truth! Barack Obama and the incompetent Democrats did enormous harm to America and the world.

That doesn't answer my question.

I didn't ask what he did right.

I asked what he did wrong.

No one has provided me that answer. So you are providing facts to a different question.

incontrovertible

This is not needed. It doesn't help to try to ram things down people's minds like you are the only one with wisdom and a brain. It certainly is controvertable or it'd be clear.

Yet I am not one that is ATTACKING anything you shared. It didn't have anything to do with the question I asked. Had I asked what he has done right then that information would be relevant.

I haven't seen anything with evidence that he has done wrong. They call for impeachment, yet I haven't seen grounds for impeachment. How much you do right does not negate crimes. Yet I've seen no crimes. So I am asking what are they? What is the evidence?

Because she is a liar! We don't need liars in power. It's not about her sexual preferences, it's about Jan Schakowsky lying to the voter, deceiveing the public, getting compromised, and betraying Americans.

Go back and READ. I didn't disagree with that. I questioned why you felt the need to mention she is a Lesbian. Being a Lesbian doesn't have anything to do with being a liar. The rest I get.

Her lesbianality is at the heart of the matter. She lied and betrayed her country and constituents.

My question wasn't what has he done right.

I want to know what there is evidence for that he has done wrong... I haven't seen any.

He hasn't done anything illegal. Even if he did what they accused him of it's still not illegal. Why are they looking into podestas ties to Russia. He works at WaPo now.

The incontrovertible truth cannot change, no matter how hard the butthurt Democrats try and spin it!

I don't deal in absolutes. If they can provide actual evidence and it can be verified then the truth can change. Truth changes all of the time. FACTS do not. Truth and FACTS are not the same thing. Truth is just what people believe based upon what they know. FACTS are the same regardless of belief.

So I'm curious to see if they can manifest in facts. I am skeptical that they can, but I thought I should ask just to be on the safe side. I am often wrong. I am not stubborn and locked saying NOTHING, NEVER, ALWAYS, etc. I am stubborn about absolutes... I have a pet peeve against the use of absolutes as they are ALMOST always false. Just takes one case they are wrong for an absolute to crumble. I am also not a Democrat... I am also not a Republican.

I'm a human. So I ask the question. You've provided information, yet it is information I knew. I'm waiting to see evidence of wrong doing.

And the butthurt Democrats are getting tangled up in all sorts of corruption!

What's in Debbie Wasserman Schultz's laptop and why is she trying to obstruct justice?

Another Narrative Collapse: Impeach Trump They Shouted, Obstruction Of Justice! — Steemit https://steemit.com/news/@ozmaga/another-narrative-collapse-impeach-trump-they-shouted-obstruction-of-justice

The truth is very embarrassing for corrupt Democrats and more and more embarrassing facts emerge.

Yep. I know that too. Know about Seth Rich. I despise Hillary and would have voted for anyone before her, even a random person off the street. I know too much about her.

Yet that still has nothing to do with my question.

Where is the proof of wrongdoing and for what?

Simple, there is no proof. The lying Democrats and satanic pedophiles are making up lies to attack President Trump.

This is very probable. I tend to believe this may be the case.

However, I know I can be wrong, and so can you.

So I asked the question.

If they answer, I'll look into it. If it is actually factual it might change my mind.

So far the only people that have responded (like yourself) are people that know the same things I do and have come to many of the same conclusions.

So I cast out a question waiting to see if I'd get a serious answer to that question.

Though even if they are out there... I doubt they'd answer now. You guys are like a beaver slapping it's tail on the water while I'm trying to fish.

No fish are going to come here now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71