Sort:  

I think National Geographic identifies this guy's species as a Trumpanzee... Next time you want to try to convince me of something, try to get someone slightly more articulate - and wearing a shirt... I did suffer through 3 1/2 minutes though (SUFFER THROUGH) n granted he makes a few valid points, but none of his conclusions are based in reality. What do you think the outcome is going to be after the 2018 congressional elections when a huge portion of the Republicans loose their seats? ( I doubt he makes it that long)

Something tells me this is more like the reality we'll see...

Edit:
What really interests me about the whole thing, is even after four of Trumps inner circle are either facing charges or taking a deal to save their own skin, people still deny that there is anything wrong with what this bunch did- it amazes me...
Edit-II:
Give yourself an honest answer to this question - What would your position be if Obama did even two of the ignorant things the orange clown is accused of? I said honest... :0

My reply was too long so I made a post out of it because of Capitalism. https://steemit.com/informationwar/@openparadigm/how-i-was-red-pilled

Have you read my favourite leftists?
hirhome.com
or
http://tenc.net/clerical.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74