You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Your View Evolve Also? Next Year, Marijuana Could Be Legalized in the United States

in #politics6 years ago

Wow wow wow, you see with what I read... I’m proud to say I’m 420 friendly. I was thinking I was gonna be discriminated when I posted a freestyle song on steemit talking about weed, Loud a species of weed in my country

Lyrics

Smoke weed until you form a cloud
Smoke loud y till you touch the sky right now {2}
Codeine in my system I know
Catching all my cruise on a low low
You think say I Slow all day long
But you know fit catch me on the highway

I’d love to share the freestyle with you on your permission though, I have the post on my blog Incase you’d love to find it . I called it highway freestyle and that was recorded on my phone.

Thanks for throwing this light at us, this I will show to all my friends and believe me if no one retweets this I will.

Happy belated 420 day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59