You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who This Anarchist Will Vote For In 2020 (and why an anarchist will vote)

in #politics7 years ago

Ron Paul write-in til the death of me!

On a more serious note, depending on who the democrats run, I might vote for Trump again. Anything is better than the deranged marxists/communists inhabiting the democrat party. One could make arguments that Trump is the most libertarian president we've had in a long long time actually. I admire his bravado and manipulation of the media and lefties too.

Sort:  

I voted Trump in the last election, and I do not regret it. Still want to see her locked up... lol! But please read what anarchonist said about the court ruling regarding the Libertarian Party. Even if you vote Trump, I suspect you would still support a third party allowed on the debate stage, especially one who will talk about non-aggression and self governance. There is this tragic truth about politics... but it is useful. If an Adam campaign does NOTHING but make Trump throw bigger biscuits to libertarians... it is a small victory. And I don't know if you have paid much attention to Adam, but I think he can do a LOT more than get us some biscuits.
And yeah, did you happen to see my post from the RNC 2008? I just put it up a couple days ago. I have this shot of Ron Paul speaking at the Rally For The Republic that I probably should have sold the rights to, it is an incredible pic. I do love that man, from the bottom of my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50