You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump Is Not Going To Be The President You Think He Will Be

in #politics8 years ago

Being horrified for many months of both candidates in the USA, (being a Canadian, now living in Mexico) I found myself strangely at peace with Trump winning and the Hillary mafia group losing, my mind reeling, is this just the Shadow Governments trick to place Trump in power fooling us once again and the right and left are just the same , or has there been a real shift in the Human consciousness and we are on the road to taking back our power and Trump is the child in all of us evolving (as hard as it is to see the vulgarness and silliness of the child evolving)I want to believe this scenario, and if Believing is seeing then I will be rewarded with a new paradigm shift in our realities we experience here on earth. It may be a bumpy ride, with the economy collapsing in the USA very soon, and the powers that Be not wanting to relinquish control of their nefarious agendas, But I do cradle that hope so lovingly to my chest! We Are awakening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63