You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive list of channels removed from YouTube #The1984IsREAL

in #politics7 years ago

Hi Ed. I have been listening to you for over a year on youtube and was happy to find you on here. I wanted to say I meant no harm by suggesting another site to spread your word. Since there is so much censorship I think the more truth tellers there are the better and spreading the word on many sites. I have always shared your posts to my followers on twitter and facebook. I think it is about all of us standing together and getting the truth out versus getting the yoga panties in a bunch and acting like a Nazi judging everyone and spreading their negativity. Possibly a yoga class might be helpful to change that kind of attitude. I am so sick of those politically correct communists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53