You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple serious question: What has Donald Trump actually done wrong?

in #politics7 years ago

To answer your question. It's not what he did but may have done. It's becoming apparent that the people around him tried to cash in with Russia. I wouldn't call them traitors because these people have no interest in patriotism - they only care about putting money into their bank accounts. They will sell out their country if it benefits them. What the hearings are about is how far up does this go in the Trump chain?

Sort:  

It's becoming apparent that the people around him tried to cash in with Russia.

I've seen little evidence of it.

I have seen proof of that from Podesta, Hillary, and even Obama.

Though if that evidence exists I'd like to see it.

What proof that Podesta, Hillary, and Obama colluded with the Russians? Why? I would love to see a source on that. Now - unless you are talking about the DNC and the rigged elections or primaries for Hillary, but that had nothing to do with Russia.

You have Manafort and Flynn being used by the Russians - and that is a for sure deal. So what these hearings are about is just how involved was the Trump campaign with the Russians.

Most recent I've dound on this was:

https://steemit.com/news/@blakemiles84/trumps-russia-collusion-evidence-finally-exposed

Though you can google it and if you can wade through the maze of noise you can do your own research. It is not really for me to tell you as usually people will then just resort to ad hominems and attack the source.

If you want to pay me $120/hour I'll research it for you. Until that point all I can do is the same thing I am asking for others. Point you in a direction to start your own research.

There is a lot of noise out there. So it sometimes takes some digging to get past the bias on mainstream media AND alternative sites. Finding a true journalist these days is tough, so really you just have to find as many opposing views as you can and see where they overlap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52