Sort:  

No, it was made by Dr. Layman. All his links are in the post and if you go to the video on youtube he has links to all of his sources. it is an awesome video I thought I should share.

Cool thanks for sharing it - I found it interesting. Was hoping you were him so I could discuss it with you. But thanks anyway :-)

I already follow you and I upvoted it - I need to learn when it is okay to post stuff you find on the net and not original content on this site - I guess it is just because you give credit to the creator?

yeah as long as you supply links to the sources and give credit and a path to check them out its ok I guess.
I just try to make sure if its not something I made I leave links to the person that made it. If I made it its usually only sources at the end if I even post those at the bottom.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44