You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draining The Swamp: An Analysis Of Donald Trump And The Deep State.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

The problem will all Governments is not left or right, but centralization ... it's the same for Communists too @skyfox - Bitcoin and platforms like Steemit are dencentralized, hence they give people back the freedom & the choices about their lives. Blockchain can indeed make humanity great again ... NOT Trump!!

Sort:  

Oh, I apologize. I know that I am going to contradict myself, but I love the decentralization of power that Crypto has. That is why I love bitcoin... no one has their hand wrapped around my bitcoin. But, as a human being, with economies and money aside, deep down I feel that we are all one. I feel that everyone should be unified. But that would me a central authority, which is something that I don't agree with. Like Bob Marley said, "Every law is illegal, every government is illegal."

I'll make it simple & Marley-style @skyefox One blockchain. One love.<3

Thank you for engaging in political conversation with out being insulting. I wish it were a more common occurrence. One blockchain. One love.<3

Stay tuned for more political posts soon my friend ;) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46