You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Democracy, Social Democracy Or Capitalism?

in #politics7 years ago

This is a really strong post. You do a great job of fully explaining your ideas in ways that are easily understood, and without being off-putting or 'extreme'.
Do you think that people are aware of the things that are happening with our government and choose to do nothing? Why is it that people are so uninterested in understanding how the systems that determine every facet of our lives, work? Great post! Woot Woot!

Sort:  

Hi there friend, sorry for the late reply as I have been away and haven't been active for 7days. First thanks for your comment and compliment, secondly I believe there is a very high number of people who actually know at least half the bad stuff our governments do but they remain quiet out of fear for so long that they eventually just become naive. There is still a lot of of people who are just living in limbo too, they are completely oblivious to the facts, around 40% of the population are in this state. The other thing is some are spreading the facts of what is really going on but from the shadows in order to avoid being known or followed or spied on relentlessly by the corrupt and vile deep state. We have to be great full for the ones who are telling it like it is in the limelight as they are responsible for opening up our eyes and minds to the truth. Have you looked into Geo engineering? These fuckin evil rodents in places of power are doing things that are very lethal to us and our planets atmosphere, some stuff are irreversible. Check geoengineering on You Tube. If you want to know about the real 911 go search for 'Christopher Bollyn on YT and listen to his speech. An ex marine named Ken O'Keefe is bad ass and tells it like it is and of course ex CIA Kevin Shipp is really good. Cheers mate 👍

Hey I'm just glad you responded I was really looking forward to hearing your thoughts. I intend to be one of those people, although I am still working up courage to explain everything that... I can't explain it. I feel like daily I get closer and closer to the truth and this morning I began to make some intense connections and.... Goodness... People are just being manipulated. Not all of us have come from timelines where there was peace on Earth so some of us just don't remember or remember it from so long ago they have lost track. I do agree with you there. I'm definitely going to have to read up on the resources you gave me! Cheers to you as well! Fighting the good fight! Right on, man!

Exactly mate, sometimes you wonder why some of these people are so naive and oblivious to the facts all around them, even a monkeys in a zoo see more than such individuals. I'm glad to hear you're working on your courage but most importantly learning more and more, these characters will make you see even more than you intended. With me I've always been a guy with no fear and if I see quiet and calm individuals being bullied by morons oh I always stepped up and dealt with bullies right there and then and beat quiet a few in school... Hahaha. Eventually people knew I wasn't to be fucked with, I liked standing up for the little guy always. I'd advise you to learn more and help those getting stepped on first to understand why they are being treated like that what is exactly going on around them. You change 1 mind at a time and this will help you gain courage to speak and give your true opinions to many. Also it's true your generation I'm guessing haven't seen real peace and harmony which someone like me was fortunate to see even a little, my parents knew peace not us to be honest. I get that many are scared to step out of their comfort zone but then again you can't live like a zombie for the rest of your life because that will hurt even more eventually. Cheers mate and keep on searching for the truth, you will succeed. PEACE ✌

This is some of the greatest advice anyone has given me yet. I really appreciate your input and will seriously take it into consideration. I really think that you are touching on something very important. If you would somehow like to get involved please let me know. It's insane the timing of your advice I had just observed a similar situation with a really well known leader in the blockchain industry. I was considering if it would be worthwhile... or if anybody else noticed the way some of the developers on the other side are being treated... That is definitely something I'm looking into. I really appreciate your input, it brought a tear to my eye and this is exactly why I wanted to join steemit. I love the interactions that can happen on steemit. It reminds me a little bit of oldschool myspace. AHHH I miss those days. It's errie a little to see how things are playing out in the world, what they are trying to make us do to ourselves whoever they even are.. Maybe it's us doing it to ourselves and each other. who knows. It's a strange time, but I am just trying to tunnel my way out and build something different. Thank you so much, bless you!

Thanks alot for the compliment and the way you related to what I told you before, it's this kind of exact character you have that will lead you to understand the world and everything around you better and how the world and our actions actually work together to shape our future. Don't worry about how you'll portray onto others what you know for now because as you learn more you will get more confident and eventually your knowledge will speak for you without you even realizing it. You asked me about a developer of the blockchain but I didn't understand totally what you tried to explain regarding the situation so let me know what it is and also you asked if I would like to join or have an input on something but I didn't know what exactly you meant. Let me know so I can reply you on that, keep digging and drilling for the truth on everything and you will be a smarter n more conscious person to help your fellow human beings in a positive manner. Enjoy your weekend mate, Cheers

Here, email me? [email protected]? I am starting a collective based on applying blockchain technology along with holistic social system development for collective impacts. I'm finding I need more help planning, so I am getting ready to put everything into reaching out to different people and to get a community support organization in place. If you've ever heard of a backbone organization? I think it's going to be something like that. You give such awesome advice. I will have more details and what not soon, but shoot me an email and I can send you what I've come up with so far. It's just me and one other teammate for now.

Hey mate, really sorry for the delayed response. Imagine I saw this comment right now, I will definitely email you so we can discuss more and I get to know more about it. Yesterday I posted one flaming post about climate Warfare and the industrial military complex,if you got time read it, you might like it. Anyway will get in touch with you soon and here's the link of my yesterdays post. Cheers

https://steemit.com/politics/@zeidlitwhips/climate-warfare-mineral-resources-and-the-industrialized-military-complex-20171025t21658993z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81