You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesse Ventura and the Freedom Cabinet

in #politics6 years ago

It sounds to be easier than it seems. You really can’t make everyone happy in my opinion. Someone will dislike the new policy in some way or fashion. You have to go by majority rules I guess. Not really much into politics I kind of want to educate myself about it a little more.

Sort:  

Someone will dislike the new policy in some way or fashion. You have to go by majority rules I guess.

Voluntaryism does not have this problem, however, as there is no violence-backed policy. Adam's platform will have to be dependent on majority "consensus," (a Federal election and centralized policy) as opposed to organic market action, which is why I oppose his platform.

I don't know if we are on the same wavelength, but in my opinion, the organic market is mutating into a digital market that is the future of the globalized economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42