You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Confirmation Bias Against Trump is Embarrassing

in #politics8 years ago

@teerx come check out my second post (I should have introduced myself first but went out of order.
https://steemit.com/politics/@libertylol/your-confirmation-bias-against-trump-is-embarrassing

Basically I see little difference in REpub/DEmocrat, though the media would lead us to believe they're polar opposites. Dems are supposed to be anti-war and pro-civil rights. We haven't seen that the last 8 years. Repubs are supposed to be small government and GWBush did nothing but start 2 new wars, increased govt with Dept of Homeland Security, No Child Left Behind, Medicaid Part D, etc.
We're destined for more government with both of them, and I'll keep writing and hoping to expose why that's bad.

Sort:  

Isn't this that post?!

I agree, there's little difference when it comes to what matter. Then are you a republican in the political philosophy sense, not the party sense?

Downvote my copy/paste skills!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@libertylol/an-introduction-to-liberty-that-sexy-bitch

I lean more constitutional conservative vice republican.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34