You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am really afraid, this week the accepted destruction of our nation really really frightens me....

in #politics6 years ago

Can't disagree at all, to be honest, I've been talking about this all week.

I have the unfortunate privilege of knowing some of the manipulations behind the scenes, some of the players being drafted are the same people who committed some of the worst atrocities of the drug war on children, and are being drafted for what I can only term as concentration camps for immigrants.

A few miles north of here in New Hampshire, a friend was stopped by an ICE checkpoint. He gave them a really hard time and was detained for a few minutes. IF he hadn't been white... I honestly don't know what would have happened.

I'm trans, I'm a libertarian, I fight every day to not see what happened in the 30's and 40's in Germany happen here.

Keep up the fight.

Sort:  

All I can say is I'm an independent Moderate, I vote for the best candidate that has a chance to win if the votes are close.

While I respect your right to be a Libertarian, there is the reason that the PACs who support the Republicans IN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS give small money to the Liberian and Green Parties...

Simply to split the vote.

Now if there is a viable candidate for a Libertarian in my district who will not work with the republicans, I would not vote for them in congress, RIGHT NOW!

We truly need to have a strong clean up crew to stop the stench in the white house now.

As oppose the gators, piranhas, and leeches that are republican senators.

It seems to me that after today's events to protect your civil liberties the smartest thing for you and fellow Libertarians, like us Moderate Independents its so important to GET OUT AND VOTE THIS NOVEMBER for democrats in house, senate, state houses, and governors. As to other positions local republicans,rtarians are ok!

Yeah, in 1930 and 40s Germany people from poor countries overwhelmed their immigration system with unaccompanied minors after it was declared that all unaccompanied minors would get amnesty, that's how it went right?

Are you kidding most tried to get out of the way, but most farmers in small towns in a landlock country have no where to go. It's not like everyone even had a car back then....most people fleeing were using a horse and carriage to get to a train. And you had to sell everything to scavenagers giving nothing....

you truly have no concept of things.

The people coming to our doors from hondorous and el salvador do need political asylum BECAUSE WE CREATED THE DEATH SQUADS IN THEIR COUNTRY. AND TO GET HERE AND EVEN BE DENIED A VETTING, IS EVIL!

"most tried to get out of the way"

Ohhh, Ok then, so in fact it is nothing like Germany like you were saying it was, thanks. If your theory is correct then everyone from Honduras or El Salvador could come here, but it is not. Is amnesty supposed to be a remedy for ever evil someone might face or for very specific problems?
We didn't create any death squads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44