You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUELLER IGNORES #SETHRICH EVIDENCE, PUTIN'S RUSSIA TARGETS FIRST OFFENDER PEDOPHILES WITH LIFE IN PRISON!!

in #politics6 years ago

Dear Sean,

I think that unless the rule of law returns to the country (a rule of law that is not two-tiered I should add) I don't think we will see the actual perp-walks, indictments, prosecutions, and incarceration of these pedophiles and Deep State operatives.

I have re-posted an article from Dr. Paul Craig Roberts that states the very same line of thinking.

I mean just look at how ridiculous things are going on - we have Mueller (the most corrupt/treasonous Deep State operative there is) in charge of this Russiagate nothing-burger to overthrow a sitting President. If that doesn't tell us who is really in charge then I don't know what does (even if the inquiry is not going their way - that is besides the point).

And I must add my two cents about this Q Anon guy. Regardless of whether this is a legit source or not, the fact of the matter is that what he is stating are ONLY WORDS at this point. That is to say, NO ACTION is actually being taken on this info. EVERY SINGLE DAY that NO real significant ACTION is taking place (and by action I mean the actual arrest of the big name pedophiles) hundreds of children are abused, tortured, assaulted, raped, and God knows what else. ACTION is what matters; without it, the abuse and atrocities continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46