Sort:  

fuck off, go seig hail somehere else

America is the best country to live in, face it. why do you think everyone is trying to get in this country? And why is I am automatically a nazi because I support my president? I love all races the same.

because we are imperialist and the others are our bases

If you look at the numbers - America is by a huge margin "Not" the best country to live in and very few people are trying to "come here" anymore. I consider myself to be a patriot so take this with that in mind... Do your own research and stay off of Fox News - it will serve you much better if you do...

ok dave, like I said you and the other delusional folks can move to europoor. The US can self sustain itself better than any other country out there. Close the trade embargoes and see how well the world does without the US. You will have to move and get your latte in France.

Close the trade embargoes.? Not sure what that means..?? You may very well be right that the US can sustain itself better than any other country out there, unfortunately more and more countries (especially in Europe) are coming to the realization, they don't want, nor do they need the US anymore - so we just may have the chance to see if you are correct. As far as my latte is concerned, almost all of the coffee consumed in the world comes from Columbia, Panama, and Costa Rica - I think were safe, for now...

We do not care about europoor either, what do they contribute?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81