Sort:  

I think the same. If they just let it go and legalize it.
People will start abusing it.

When I see a jar of Nutella. At first, I take a small spoon of it to spread it on the bun.
But the taste is so good that I eat it in a few days...

It's bullshit to compare it to cigarettes or alcohol. I don't care if adults will use it.
I just don't want kids to use it (If only they need it as medicine from disease).

Making it illegal hasn't done anyone a service. I agree we need to be careful; all things in moderation.

Well... I don't know. I'm just hating on people who use drugs on kids. I'm not really into all this legalisation situation. I'm fine with both results lol.

It will always be abused by some, but the addiction rates for marijuana are less than that of cigarettes and alcohol. IIRC alcohol has something like an 18% addiction rate, cigarettes has an 19% addiction rate, and marijuana is 15-16% addiction rate I believe.

Everything comes with good and bad, but in the case of marijuana the worst part about it has been the effects of prohibition. Its time to move past it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85