You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who won the presidential debate?

in #politics8 years ago

Interesting. I am a Trump supporter, but I felt Clinton won the debate last night pretty decisively. The news outlets I watch all seem to be saying the same thing this morning... hadn't seen any of these polls you posted till now. I guess we will just have to wait till the next national polls come out...

Sort:  

You claim to be a Trump supporter, yet your comment indicates that you obviously watch nothing more than left leaning media channels...you don't find that odd...?

I am not sure what you are trying to insinuate... why would I lie about being a Trump supporter?! I find your reply rather offensive to be honest. I actually watch mostly finance related news networks because it pertains to my work. They are usually pretty centered in their political commentary focusing mostly on the economic impacts... chill and get back to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80