Sort:  

Interesting. I didn't really think either of them really won. However I do feel like Trump did pretty good considering he was essentially debating 2 people. Hillary is a criminal and anyone with any thinking skills left can see that she should be in prison. Likely her husband and daughter should be charged too.

wow i would have said the exact same thing, so i just upvoted your comment !! thank you for that @mostoffeniveguy !!

No one really won for me. Trump basically repeated what he had been saying this election season and the same with Hillary however you can really tell she memorized a script while Trump basically winged it.

However a bit of an eye opener is how Hillary was the one that was personally attacking Trump and not the other way around.

I'm with you. I wrote an article about how they both lost the debate. Lol.

You know who didn't win...? The American people. The entire election process is a freaking joke. Continued participation with the electoral process indicates an unwillingness to understand the hypocrisy of the moment...the general election votes are NEVER even counted, the Electoral College Candidates determine who the next President is...all this puppetry is for the peons who fail to realize they have been duped for centuries into believing they have a voice in the oppression they are placed under.

This is true

I expected more in depth analyses. These numbers just show who is more popular. Regarding the debate, I expected more show from Trump. I hardly wait Trump to win. (If). Then the Steem Dollar would be a more valuable currency .

if anyone should be jailed its Trump how on earth can you justify not paying your way. while every other citizen pays for the war vets health schools infer structure then he expects to use the money you pay for his pet desires get real America Trump does not support America nor hardworking people.

Interesting. I am a Trump supporter, but I felt Clinton won the debate last night pretty decisively. The news outlets I watch all seem to be saying the same thing this morning... hadn't seen any of these polls you posted till now. I guess we will just have to wait till the next national polls come out...

You claim to be a Trump supporter, yet your comment indicates that you obviously watch nothing more than left leaning media channels...you don't find that odd...?

I am not sure what you are trying to insinuate... why would I lie about being a Trump supporter?! I find your reply rather offensive to be honest. I actually watch mostly finance related news networks because it pertains to my work. They are usually pretty centered in their political commentary focusing mostly on the economic impacts... chill and get back to me.

it's fascinating how pretty much the opposite poll results are being shown on cbsnews!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28