You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Speech At The Red Pill Expo! - Destroying Fake News & Being The Media

in #politics7 years ago

Welcome to the club Tess! :)
I know well of cognitive dissonance. The best part of waking up isn't knowing, it's coming up with solutions in daily life.

I remember when I first woke up back in 2008, life became a nightmare for a couple months, but I soon realized that waking up was the best thing to ever happen to me. That knowing put me way ahead of the curve and that being ahead of the curve, I could save myself and those around me. It's a positive thing. One has to know the negatives to make positives and that stops us from being at the bottom of the food chain. :)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Yeh the lack of sleep as you're waking is insane...but now i'm awake there's no point staying in bed!! Look forward to our journey together