My Speech At The Red Pill Expo! - Destroying Fake News & Being The Media

in #politics7 years ago

josh sigurdson speech red pill expo thumbnail.png

In this video, I wing an entire speech at the Red Pill Expo with little to no time to prepare and calls out the fake news mainstream media and I give examples of how they've lied and stooped to the depths of hell to propagate their narrative.

19578752_1872740756099660_983356108_o.jpg

The mainstream media claimed I had confronted autistic children despite just saying hi and waving at them during a separate event during an autism march. The media did not contact me.

I'd debunked a university dentist on fluoride after giving a 25 minute interview to the mainstream media. The media didn't air the arguments and claimed I was debunked.

I had confronted Justin Trudeau, the Prime Minister of Canada despite the press core demanding I ask pre-selected questions. The media claimed I swore at the Prime Minister in front of small children who were in reality no where in sight.

This is how the insidious mainstream media operates. They are just part of the indoctrination alongside the public school system. The best way to educated oneself is to do so independently of some academic school or government funded indoctrination camp some call "public schools".

Statism must be called out. Collectivism must be called out. Red pills must be taken in every realm. Soon the dominoes will fall and the individual will prevail.

First, individuals have to be the change they wish to see and stand up for individual liberty and truth on a far more broader, public scale.

See the full video here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

(Footage courtesy of InfoWars, The Resistance Chicks and John Sneisen)


If you like what I do you can donate to my Bitcoin or Ethereum addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:

ethereum address.png

Sort:  

Hey mate really interested in your stuff, I've just woken up in the past month and when I did, I literally couldn't sleep. I've written an article on cognitive dissonance and how it affects people in situations similar to this where they assume what they know is fact but then something comes along and cracks that lie in the tiniest way and the human brain automatically starts adding cognition's to try to tell you that you are wrong. Very interesting subject. Take a read if you dare!!

Welcome to the club Tess! :)
I know well of cognitive dissonance. The best part of waking up isn't knowing, it's coming up with solutions in daily life.

I remember when I first woke up back in 2008, life became a nightmare for a couple months, but I soon realized that waking up was the best thing to ever happen to me. That knowing put me way ahead of the curve and that being ahead of the curve, I could save myself and those around me. It's a positive thing. One has to know the negatives to make positives and that stops us from being at the bottom of the food chain. :)

Have a great day!

Yeh the lack of sleep as you're waking is insane...but now i'm awake there's no point staying in bed!! Look forward to our journey together

Awesome speech Josh, let's destroy CNN

great speech.. thank you for sharing with us

Happy to do it, thanks!

awesome! I find some liberals I talk to think fake news is just crap out of Macedonia, and just want to keep their heads buried in the dirt!

They beget their own enslavement unfortunately!

wow you are amazing!! Wishing to inspire others and be the change you want to see in the world!! great job Josh

Thanks! Happy to do it! Got a long way to go still ;)

Loud and clear. Great speech.

Hi, there @joshsigurdson thank you for the informative video. I'm beginning to understand your mission re-delivering alternative news, reports etc. Keep up the good work.

Best regards and I would like you to follow me and I'll follow you,

Proud of a fellow Winnipeger. You are a fine example of a man. Oops, you are not offended are you? Seriously, I admire you a lot. The work is hard, the rewards are small, but liberty must prevail.

Inspirational! Great speech my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52