You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Intelligentsia Stoking Fears of the Red Russian Bear

in #politics8 years ago

I watched the full interview it was HILARIOUS. Larry Wilmore was pretty juvenile and was full of salt while that counter terrorism guy totally embarrased himself with his Russian BS rhetoric. Props to Milo though, takes a real masochist to just sit there and take verbal abuse like that. Getting under leftists' skin is what he does better than anyone else

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah, they didn't do well and he did quite well. Thanks for the feedback.

Just saw the reward you sent me, thank you , that's quite generous.

Since I'm new to this platform, I have very little idea what to do with the "STEEM", "STEEMPOWER " or "STEEMDOLLAR". I learnt having more steempower increases your voting power and all, and steem (varying to dollar rato) is the crypto that can be converted to other currencies or powered up into steempower, while the steem dollar is much stable and you're pretty much "guaranteed" to get paid that amount if u wish. That's about all.

For some background, I'm definitely not in need of money at the moment, and I doubt I'd be making a substantial amount here any time soon anyway, so should I just buy steempower with all I have ?

What is your recommendation for new users ?

Yeah, STEEM is low now, you can use the "Convert to STEEM" option in your wallet and it takes 3 days to convert your SBD into STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65