You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaraguans are fed up with President Ortega & the Social Security overhaul

in #politics6 years ago

Agreed, freedom is not free, it is built. Rome wasn't built in a day. Freedom is not built in a day. I support individual freedoms. That means, I want to have as many rights, choices, I can have, to do whatever I want with what I say, write, think, feel, believe, wit my money, house, car, rain water, property, whatever that I bought, that I own. I hate taxes. I want government to shrink. I hate welfare.

Sort:  

No one has control over us, it is us who allows others to control us. We hand them the leash. If you want a government of any type to make decisions for your life you are only picking how long a leash you give them. Every system and every figurehead is but a color and a length of the very same chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81