Let's Send Some Love to Pizzagate Howie at the Seth Rich Vigil in Washington D.C.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Dear Howie,

Think of this as a get-well card/message from someone who hasn't met you but who is appalled that you were viciously attacked by common criminals, a bunch of thugs who believe that labeling themselves as "antifa" elevates their status. My opinion? If it elevates their standing, it is only for the short distance from the sewer to the gutter, and really, the gutter is too posh a station for these counterfeit dissenters.

I heard Farmer Brown say last night on YouTube that you and he are buddies. That makes you alright in my book. Anyone who is engaged in fighting pedophilia deserves kudos, warm wishes, and a safe journey to his destination. That goes for Farmer Brown, too, so let's send him some love while we're at it.

And while I don't know your friend here, @thelightreports, I read the article he wrote about you and I was outraged. I don't know you, either, but I know a great injustice was committed the day you were assaulted. In case no one has shown you, this is the article your friend wrote:

https://steemit.com/politics/@thelightreports/my-friend-and-fellow-activist-pizzagate-howie-attacked-by-antifa-in-philly

I want you to know I'll be thinking of you, sending you good thoughts and energy, wishing I could be there too. I'd like to invite others here to send you some love, too. I'm fairly new on Steemit and have a small following, so if there aren't lots of replies, it's not because people don't care. They do.

Keep fighting the good fight, and thank you for having the courage to stand up.

Sort:  

@joanroberts
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @joanroberts! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joanroberts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51