You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India's Corruption Problem (and why it isn't easy to fix)

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I noticed you haven't had upvotes so I thought I'd give you some feedback. I clicked the link to your post because I've visited India and experienced first-hand some of the problems corruption causes there. So I was (and am) interested in the subject, but didn't read your post.

The reason is that is just a big wall of text that would take a long time to go through. There is very little formatting and no real introduction to basically tell me if it's what I'm looking for, or worth reading. This article on formatting might be of some help, even if I think it goes into detail a bit too much. Anyway, welcome to Steemit (please write an introduction) and I hope you keep on creating quality content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45