You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens, When It Happens? "SHE'll BE RIGHT MATE?" (PART 4)

in #politics7 years ago

Good point, will address them one by one, you kind of jumped ahead of me on these posts as I was planning on addressing some of the points you made here on a "step by step" process.
Why?
Well, you answered that question in the later part of your excellent comment.

Unfortunately I am not a Whale yet (operative word being YET) so my 100% vote that I gave your comment is financially worth what it it worth at the VP that I am at right now, but it is 100% because you addressed the topic with 100% healthy logical approach.

I will get back with an answer later on, because right now, no matter how much I would love to get into it, I can't as I am running late as is...... so as Arnie would say "I'll be back".

;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46