Sort:  

Not sure what u mean, but anyways i dont believe taxes are any kind of solution to our global problems. Sustainability and change is the need of the day. Have to go now, im leaving for a week retreat in an offgrid sustainable ashram

Yeah please stay off the internet as long as you can keeping your unsustainable thoughts to yourself.
As I said before: modern society is majored by individuals just or mainly thinking of themselves. You are no exception.
What a pity.

Nice display of arrogance and ignorance! Right back at you dear!

Ps dont ask questions u dont want to hearnthe answer to

Pps since you are disrespectful i am muting u now

Well, we did not meet in person yet, did we?
Thus, how can you choose about me being arrogant? This is super funny!
I'm not lacking interest in other people the way you do.
And I'm neither labelling myself an eco activist though I am one.
Repeating myself: this is super funny.

I'm glad to have learnt about the attraction Steemit has to self-centered people before.

You should have a word with that @devsup guy instead. If at least you have any moral left, that is.
I'm not you guys' pet, available to your violence if you feel like giving it a release.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89