You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Query 18 - Is the United States about to go to war with Russia?

in #politics6 years ago

Oh yeah, those crystal rooms are something else. We have one up here too. I need to go to the museum again. They have the Dead Sea Scrolls exhibit here now, too.

You actually were on live with me the other day when you popped on. I was on a live stream that had just started when you messaged. I tried to tag you back. Mercury has been fun for coordination! lol

Would love to do some live with you if you want. I'm planning to do some shared reading/streams with this community actually. I had been talking to @amrauthor & @violetflame about doing this together for some fun.

Just so you know, I do a DLive on Monday for the Astrological Weekly Ephemeris and Tuesdays I do a Tarot Tuesday.

I sometimes do other stuff live, like my radio show on Fridays, too.

Sort:  

I sent you an email yesterday wanting to set up a Skype or phone session with you so that we can do some readings for each other.

Hey I didn't notice any emails, sorry! I just checked spam and everything, just in case it got a Mercury boot to the bin.

If you're on discord, hit me up there @intuitivejakob#7088. I'd love to connect on this.

I am on discord and I hate it! Its sensory overload and confusing for me. I am zero-infinity there, I have not given up on discord, so feel free to add me there. I don't know how to use that maximalist eye sore yet.

Please drop me a line at aleph_tav_heh at protonmail so that I can finally get a hold of you off SteemIt after trying to do so for a month (three attempts), lol. Mercury being retro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50