You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who This Anarchist Will Vote For In 2020 (and why an anarchist will vote)

in #politics7 years ago

My signature is on one of those walls behind you ;) Adam is great! I hope he gets some media attention and some traction behind this, but I am unfortunately not holding my breath.

Sort:  

Thank you!!

Stay involved, that is how we get traction!

Definitely still involved and I hope he can pull it off. People weren't ready (unfortunately) for RP, and he is the lite version of Adam if you want to look at it that way. Not enough people woke yet, imo. But I still will cheer him on for as long as he keeps spreading the good word. AVTM is coming back which is awesome too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48