You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the Republican Party survive Donald Trump?

in #politics6 years ago

Of all the things you mentioned above which tells how Trump is incompetent, it's hard to not disagree. They could probably give him support like advisory. However, I don't know if it will work. Some liberated Americans are so beyond who they think they are.

Well, I'm just saying what I thought. It's only my opinion and I don't know pretty much information to that.

Two days ago, I've published something about politics as well about the president of the Philippines.

Opinion Outpost: Should President Rodrigo Duterte resign from being the President of the Philippines?

It would be nice to hear your thoughts about it. 🙂

Sort:  

I haven’t read much on the Philippines President besides his tough crackdown on drug dealers. Interesting post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47