You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case of the Orange Fool or "It's a Dessert, You Idiots!"

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I have been watching Ja. Townsend & Sons videos for quite a while. REALLY great content, especially if you are into both history and cooking, which are my two favorite hobbies. This is insane. I watched the video when it came out and it never even occurred to me that he could have been insulting the President. When he has to put a video out to explain what it was (a desert) in order to keep his business from being destroyed, I think we are doomed as a society.

Sort:  

As long as some people keep their heads on straight, there is hope. I felt so sorry for the poor guy. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46