You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Eastern Eyes

in #politics6 years ago

Mujahedin have no place in Iranians fate; no one wants them.
And Trump... he is better to focus on the election in 6 months and the possibility of an impeachment if the republicans lose the majority.

Sort:  

He is focused on election Bro... believe me he is so focused. Mujahedin have no place in Iran but they are so close to neo-cons because both group have a lot of apocalyptic believes and interests!

I'd like to mind my own business and regret why Jannati and Alam-ol-Hoda are against their own ppl, but it feels like a kick in my n#t+$ that there are people like JBolton in the other side of the world with such retard mind and ideology who may impact my slumdog!

well... seems that sh!+ happens... or happened!

let's hope their Armageddon happens soon so we can get rid of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69