You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey of Power. (read to the end it gets less gloomy)

in #politics6 years ago

Nice post! Agree with you for the most part. What angers me however is that we being fucked in so many ways and there is not much we can do about it. We have to breath the poisoned air, and pretty soon people will have no choice but to vaccinate their children. I am also afraid that once 5G is established, we will have a hard time living outside the system. My only hope is that I am dead by then. Even though they are using the boiling frog method, everything seems to be speeding up and the water gets pretty uncomfortable, even for the dumbest...

Sort:  

glad you like it, if you get bored I have many more on my feed and ramble about many topics. It's ok to be pissed but hopefully this puts it in a different perspective that is more manageable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81