Sort:  

Yes he is! Thank you very much! :)

Griffin is a brilliant guy. He's incredibly knowledgeable but always easy to understand, humble, pragmatic, and always working tirelessly to create real solutions. I truly appreciate that mix.

I've got another of his interviews in my latest blog post here that I'm sure you'll like. The other interview is primarily on Individualism vs Collectivism. It's also part of my latest blog post where I propose a new approach to our legal and political system. Although based upon the same fundamental principles of the Founding Fathers of the US, it's also pushes a few of the principles a bit further. I think you'll like it.

Awesome! I'll check it out! I completely agree, Griffin is a good friend of mine and I've had the pleasure of sitting and talking with him for hours and hours on end (in one case late late into the night) and he never ceases to be incredibly interesting.
He's a legend for a reason!

Lucky you. He's a genuine font of knowledge. Those are the types of friends you certainly want to have.. Great job on your interview by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38