You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth about Alex Jones

in #politics6 years ago

I have a good idea AJ is controlled opposition based on things I've seen. I have a hard time seeing Bill Hicks as AJ and I am having a hard time making the connection of why someone who brought light to the fact of the sad state of our society and the control by a small group of people then turning to make it look nutty and being cointel.
If anything I see it as degrading Bill Hicks. Maybe Hicks was killed so AJ could thrive.

Sort:  

Maybe Hicks was "forced," brainwashed, or killed (and replaced). Maybe he was controlled opposition from the start. Maybe he did it for the money. Or maybe he thought doing this would ultimately help the cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49