You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should We Tolerate Heterophobia From The LGBT Community?

in #politics6 years ago

No hypocrisy from me. You are the hypocrite and you live in ignorance. Educate yourself and read articles properly before you make erroneous conclusions.

You appear to be the archetypal fascist leftist. Your ignorance and your hate is not needed on Steemit.

Sort:  

Says the guy dropping 100% flags on my comments.

Ancap. It's short for anarcho-capitalist. I'm hardly a leftist.

Right. My ignorance and hate.

You're really setting a great example of model behavior on Steemit.

For every flag you drop, I'll get twice as many upvotes. But we can play, if you like. I was content to forget about this "discussion".

Yes that's what flags are for. Although, I have removed it as I want as many people to see your comments as possible. Anarcho-capitalist?!!! Lol! Leftist cunt. I am flagging you to shit.

I apologized to you - twice - if I over-reacted. But I see now that my first impression was correct.

Doesn't matter to me dude. Last time someone tried that I wound up with a huge payout on a post that made $0. So however you wanna play this is fine with me.

Good. I want as many people as possible to see the whole thread. :)

Me too so they realise the fascist witch that you are. And I can always detect a false apology especially when it comes from a fascist leftist cunt like you.

You're paranoid delusional then. 'Cause both were genuine. Which I now regret. You can tell yourself whatever you want about me, as many times as it takes for you to believe it. Doesn't change reality one bit.

The thing is, you're telling yourself something about me, while I would rather forget you exist.

Lol! I'm sure that means something to you. Anyway haven't you got more ignorance to spread?

Says the guy who doesn't seem to realize fascist leftist is an oxymoron. LOL this is hilarious.

Oh dear! This is getting worse. I suppose you actually believe that liberals can't be fascist, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55