Sort:  

Get back to me on that after you have your GED, okay?

Ignorance is your middle name. And as for your beautiful bullshit social status of anarcho-capitalist that makes you feel really important and special, just accept you're an ignorant leftist fascist.

It doesn't make me feel anything. Clearly you're pretty riled up though.

We could have spent less time debating "heterophobia" than you've spent insulting me and I've spent trolling you.

Honestly, I'm just gonna let you try to paint the Nazis as both a right-wing ideological group and a left-wing ideological group. Have fun.

Like, you said, "Go away," 20-odd comments ago, and away I went.

That was evidently unsatisfactory to you, though I can't imagine why.

That's right I did say go away and you didn't did you? You had to make another comment so you never went away.

There are time stamps on these comments ...

Yes there are you idiot. Now go and check the comment thread.

I'm starting to get the impression you can't get a woman to pay attention to you in reality, so you're begging for it like a pathetic submissive online. Any further reply from me will cost you 1 BTC.

I reckon you can't actually. Stop projecting.

Checking, there was a window of 8 hours and 24 minutes between my agreeing to go away and you starting shit back up. Like you're so proud of, completely visible to the public. Again, we could have debated "heterophobia" with a lot less effort than this, so it seems as if you want to talk about anything but the actual topic.

That shit doesn't work. Stop your bullshit. I said check the comment thread and you will clearly see you made an additional comment after I said go away you utter moron.

You are wasting your time here freedom, I suggest you indulge in a good nights sleep...way more productive <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57