You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolls push for censorship of my reports on Steemit

in #politics6 years ago

I'm not a troll, and on Steemit I'm posting mostly about Cryptocurrency topics, not politics.
But your posts captured my attention, because for me (and all the civilized world, apart from some pro-Russian activists) DNR is a terrorist organization. I say "some pro-Russian activists" because even Russia doesn't recognize DNR as state, although they recognize that Russian curators rule there.
Good that you posted yourself link to the site where you are classified as "Пособник террористов" - it means "Terrorists' Aide"
May be for you it is successful career ?

Sort:  

The fact that you would back someone who labels a journalist as a "Terrorists' Aide" shows what kind of activist and troll you are. BTW the publicity from your trolling is really helping me grow my audience fast. 25+ new followers in last day.

At the end truth will win. And I think you are on another side. I hope you followers will understand this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86