You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERE IT IS! My Second Interview With Ron Paul!

in #politics7 years ago

Yeah, the "feed" is still less than perfect here. I missed it last night, not sure I would have found it this morning without the repost. So thanks for the repost! The r3VOLution continues... untelevised. :)

Sort:  

Not a problem! This happened last time I interviewed him. Made $10 so I reposted it the next day and made over a thousand in upvotes. haha Nudging my way back to top trending post on Steemit again! :P
Thanks for watching! :)

Missed this last night @joshsigurdson, thanks for the repost. Great interview watching it now. Thank you.

Thank you! It was a pleasure to do. Ron Paul's an incredibly nice man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41