Sort:  

It's the place I visit to find the remaining freedom loving individuals before they lose all hope.

Really? What were you saying about Censorship?

Are you saying that you censor Facebook by not visiting there?

I'm not interested in promoting or growing Facebook, but in pulling their users away. I'm not sure I understand your comment about censorship in this context.

Are you saying that you censor Facebook by not visiting there?
cute.
I'm saying that I got rilly, rilly, TARD of facebook's silly mind control games. One day I got fed up and left...never looked back (after having been on it hours at a time every day for many, many years) FaceBook changed into something I no longer had any use for.

Is that censorship?

Uhm, it's not the typical usage of the word. Sure, you are censoring Facebook on your own. Good job?

Something on My Space. Or Your Space. Or Outer Space. Just kidding. Back in the day, I was on Xanga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94