Sort:  

Why have you unfollowed?

For spreading this ignorance. Before you convince yourself I am just brainwashed or unfamiliar with the subject, I have looked into it thoroughly and even debated people over the subject. There is NOT ONE piece of information provided by any "flat Earth" theory that as any basis in reality or scientific fact.

Let me pose this to you. You know what Marxism and Critical Theory are? If not go look it up or better yet read my post "Global Mind Virus" where I break it down. Under Critical Theory leftists are taught to question everything to the point of breaking down the very fabric of their frame of reference for the world and the fundamental facts of life. This results in a state where truth is relative and any situation can be justified away with words and emotion. Think for a moment, what could unscrupulous people in power do with people in such a state?

I am not calling you a Marxist, obviously you aren't, but this "flat Earth" garbage results in THE EXACT SAME mental decay as Critical Theory. Think on that for a second. Is the Earth really flat and all of society has been lying to you about it, or is it more likely you have just been sold a bill of goods going too far with your contrarianism to the point of destroying your own mental framework for relation to the rest of the world. You wanna believe in the Easter bunny, fine with me, but STOP SPREADING this stupidity. It is not harmless, it is dangerous to society to have so many unhinged people running around.

Thank you for taking the time to respond I believe my reason for being here, now In this world, Is to help the Earth and humanity awaken to Truth.
I asked Jesus for the Truth several months back and this Is where It took me, when I asked I didn't expect to be led to where I've gone and wouldn't of wanted to view our world the way I do now. I am fighting now everyday to make this world a better place and like many others I believe this Is why I was put here.
I honestly believe The heliocentric model Is the biggest lie ever told. It has come from a Freemasonic Jesuit system which wants to bring In a one world system. I'm not saying what the world Is for definite, but I'm very sure It's not what we've been told It Is. I have used logic and Intuition together to guide me, I'm convinced we live In a lie system, I'm absolutely positive of this, It will become obvious as more and more time goes by.
This Is my view of Truth, It Is possible I may be wrong, honestly I ask I would be grateful If you would let me know why you believe the Earth Is a Planet flying through Infinite space. Give me the two most Important things that convince you of this and I will see how I view what you say. I'm looking for Truth I would be very Interested to hear what convinces you of the heliocentric, outer space model?

Lets just start with one - eclipses.

The Sun and the Moon circulate above the Flat Earth they occasionally cross each others path. This occurs In both models. This Isn't proof for either model.

Sorry but basic models you could build with ping pong balls and flashlights could show you your theory is insufficient to explain eclipses let alone actual mathematical proofs. This is exactly the type of discussion I did not want to engage in. I have better things to do than to teach you grade school level science. The really sad thing is a lot of what you said in your previous comment is true, except you have been left so confused and with no frame of reference for the world resulting in the collapse of your ability to use basic logic. This is the plan for those who question reality. The followers follow, the questioners question until all truth is subjective. Yet the followers and the questioners both end up in the same captive state of mind. There is a brand of brainwashing for all of us. Both extremes end up lost. Please find some balance.

how do you explain this?

I'm not wasting any more time discussing this with you. Please carefully read my last post.

ericarthurblair is part of a group that flag attack account that disagree with CNN. His friends have flagged my account to negative value and he insult me because I am dyslexic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56