Sort:  

I read your last post carefully, the Flat Earth Society and many other Flat earth people are disinformation promoting so much stuff no one knows what the Truth Is. Do you honestly think you're on a ball, rotating at over 1000mph flying through Infinite space a 67 thousand mph. On many places on Earth looking across water we can see land hundreds of miles away, this alone disproves 8 Inches per mile squared of curvature, water all ways finds Its level It doesn't bend round the Earth under the force of gravitational 'theory'. You can't replicate a ball Earth with real water In any scientific experiment.
If all your taught science comes from Freemasons and Jesuits how can you trust It, there's a big difference between applied science that engineers use and the fiction these people peddle. I studied this for over two years with the pre conception that we live on a ball In outer space and It took me along time to break the programming. My logic, reasoning and most Importantly my Intuition tells me that we live on a Flat Stationary plane, I may not know all the knowledge of this place but my Instinct alone tells me this Is the Truth, If we Trust our own Intuition we can discern Truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53