You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple serious question: What has Donald Trump actually done wrong?

in #politics7 years ago

Some of them definitely need to go to jail, but they've been attacking him for longer than that.

Though some of the recent things about them going to jail related to Seth Rich are speculation as the evidence for some of the claims for that hasn't come out yet. Do I think it is highly probable Seth was another Hillary related death? Yes, it seems likely. Yet, some of the other things such as it will impact 1/3rd of Congress if that information comes out is guessing and speculation at this point as the information is not OUT. So making big statements based on no evidence is not the exclusive province of the Democrats.

Sort:  

Well congresswoman Jan Schakowsky, who is married to Bob Creamer, is a lesbian who has been compromised by Turkish intelligence. How she isn't in prison already defies belief.


Note the common thread here. Obama is from Chicago as well. The swamp in Chicago is the murkiest.

The Chicago swamp is pretty murky, so is the NY Swamp, and quite a few other places. It's like a plague it is ALL over the place.

I could care less if she is a Lesbian. Has nothing to do with me. She can have sex with sheep if she wants. That still would have zero effect on me.

I do care about corruption though.

She has been compromised!

It's a bit like the Pakistani brothers who were blackmailing half of the Democrats.

Both Republicans and Democrats are involved in #PedoGate. I just want all of this malfeasance exposed.

https://steemit.com/news/@ozmaga/another-narrative-collapse-impeach-trump-they-shouted-obstruction-of-justice

Yeah, didn't disagree with you there. Just don't care if she is Lesbian or not. Something I don't think people need to add. I don't need to say she is Black and corrupted, White and corrupted, Gay and corrupted, Lesbian and corrupted, muslim and corrupted, etc.

I am not a fan of any form of bigotry. The fact she is compromised and corrupted is all I needed. I commented on the Lesbian aspect because I am uncertain why you felt the need to add that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59