You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple serious question: What has Donald Trump actually done wrong?

in #politics7 years ago

The thing is I am not rooting for either team.

Yet I am very very tired of the mainstream media pushing speculation and claims as though they are fact and the public at large often takes that speculation as though it was fact.

Opinions are not facts. All speculation is is opinion.

They could be factual, but without evidence all we can do is see them as opinion.

I ask questions about Trump because I can see how the bias is heavily slanted against him and people are treating speculation like fact.

They are treating people that say "we have evidence" as though that IS evidence. It is not actual evidence until it appears. Until then it is just words. I can tell you the sky is pink... that doesn't mean it is.

I really am no Trump follower. I despised Hillary, but there were other people running I didn't completely dislike. I also voted third party anywhere I had a choice.

My problem with Trump is the so obvious onslaught of bullshit attacks. There may be some legit stuff, but it is mixed in with so much bullshit it is hard to find it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44