You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Left vs Right, Democrat vs Republican, Black vs White, Rich vs Poor, and the illusion...

in #politics7 years ago

It is not .99% that is controlling things. It is more like 0.001%. 1% and even 0.99% is a lot of people. A lot of people that end up getting targeted by such movements, when reality is a much smaller number. They are really good at hiding and they don't like to stand in the front. They'd prefer to work through puppets and agents. You start to see them as you dig. Yes, they are a problem, and they have more power due to the systems that have been heavily corrupted globally in their favor for more than a century. Some of the worst seeds for this actually happened in the U.S. in 1913 and would spread all over the world.

Sort:  

1913? Let me look it up... Oh yes, I see!

April 5 – The United States Soccer Federation is formed.

Nah I just finished writing a companion blog to cover that. I realized some people wouldn't know what I was talking about. I also know by the comments that some people knew immediately what I was talking about.

U.S. Soccer though by some might be seen as the end of the world. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35