You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By request - my rant on Hillary - crazy vote choice

in #politics8 years ago

I agree. I posted this story but I also saw the writing on the wall that Hillary had been tapped for president even before this election cycle began. Then as things that should prevent her from being president kept getting shoved aside, and as she got away with shenanigans against Bernie in some of the earlier states it became more and more obvious.

Also I am not sure if Trump is legit or he is a plant. He is a blessing for Hillary. I think if people were not afraid of Trump she'd stand no choice. So was that the plan all along? I have no clue... reaches for tinfoil faraday cage hat but if it was it seems to be working well. If someone obvious other than Trump was running against her would people vote for her. So many people consider voting for her because the WORDS from out of Trump's mouth scare them. I ask myself why they are not more concerned about her and the ACTIONS that she his done. I think the actual ACTIONS are far more important than WORDS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27